DOWNLOAD ALBUM: King Von – Grandson, Vol. 1 [ZIP/MP3]

King Von – Grandson, Vol. 1 Album ZIP/MP3 Download

King Von – Grandson, Vol. 1 is a brand new Album drop minutes ago, Its available for free stream & download below. Don’t forget to share with friend. Try to bookmark our website for latest hot Muzik!.

Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps, torrent, M4a, cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song


01 Went Silly
02 Tuff
03 Crazy Story
04 Crazy Story, Pt. 3
05 Twin Nem (feat. Lil Durk)
06 F**k Yo Man
07 No Flaws
08 What It’s Like
09 Hoes Ain’t S**t
10 War With Us
11 Jet (feat. Booka600)
12 Mama’s Boy
13 Crazy Story 2.0 (feat. Lil Durk)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.